Skip to main content


Note:  The creation of the 3 (Three) Traffic Branches in Shillong City i.e. Mawlai, Rynjah and Laban Traffic Branches is referred to Government Sanction Order No. HPL No. 26/2011/77 Dtd. 23/01/2012. The Sanctioned Traffic personnel of these Traffic Branches are undergoing training at various centers. These Traffic Branches will be fully functional on their Passing Out.